关于我们

漫画杂志《酷友漫志》是新加坡首个电子漫画展示平台,也是新加坡漫画协会自2012年的重点项目之一。这个项目宗旨在于培养本地漫画新人,创造更强 大的平台将触角伸展到更多有才华的年轻人,同时打造一个健全的经商机制和环境,完善整个漫画生态圈。这将有助于漫画协会达到自给自足,鼓励更多有潜质的年 轻人才成为全职的专业漫画家。

想参与制作《酷友漫志》创作漫画?协会将通过这个网站招揽人才提交漫画和插画。只要你的提交作品达到评审标准,有就有机会受邀制作这本电子漫画杂志。

在众多漫画故事中, 漫画协会最终将协助最受欢迎的漫画故事制作成为独立的电子漫画书。这将有助于年轻漫画家迈出第一步,帮助他们持续创作系列漫画,在漫画市场上售卖。除了稿费之外,他们也将通过漫画协会,持续定期赚取版权税。

这本电子漫画杂志由新加坡艺术理事会支持。

 

 

comic submission          latestnewsicon pura comixmag comics read-icon30

About

Pura Comixmag – Online Comic Showcase

The Singapore Comic Showcase Platform Program “Pura Comixmag” is one of the significant projects of Comics Society of Singapore (CSS) since the year 2012. The program has the objectives of nurturing local talent, with a more robust program that will reach out to a wider pool of potential new talents, creating a healthy business environment and cycle, making it a complete process that will ultimately be commercially viable and sustainable for more promising local talents to go professional.

There will be a call for submission of comics strip and illustrations via the program website. The submission that meets the editorial team requirement will be selected to be serialized into the digital comic magazine.

At the end of the program, it is the intention of CSS to assist the most popular serialized stories title to be complied and subsequently be made into stand alone compiled digital issues. This is to kick start for the talent to produce ongoing issues which will be sold commercial to the market, allowing the local talents to receive ongoing royalties on a regular basis beyond the allowance given to them from CSS, supported by the Singapore National Arts Council, in the creation of the digital comic magazine.

Hard Copies

Aside from the digital issues, popular titles in Pura Comixmag are also selected to be printed into hard copies which are sold online at TCZ Studio and during local ACG events.

comic submission          latestnewsicon pura comixmag comics read-icon30